All cancellations must be taken place on the Solo60 Mobile Application. You can cancel your session via the ‘ACTIVE SESSIONS’ tab in the app menu, subject to the below policy.
Due to the nature of our business model, we require a cancellation procedure to be in place to maintain a fair system and prevent empty bookings due to late cancellations. Dependent on what method you use to book your session will depend on the Cancellation Policy that is applied.
If you’ve paid using Credits, you will have 4 hours before your session to cancel. Your Credits will be returned immediately to your Account if these Terms are satisfied. If these Terms are not satisfied, Credits will be taken, and no refund will be given.
If you’ve paid using pay-as-you-go, you will have 8 hours before your session to cancel. We will not charge your card if these Terms are satisfied. If these Terms are not satisfied, payment will be taken, and no refund will be given.
We may cancel your session subject to a force majeure or similar making it impossible or significantly impede us to carry out the service. We will always endeavour to let you know as early as possible via email and process any cancellation refunds as necessary.